Private Lessons

VIOLIN/VIOLA

Rigo Murillo
Violinsugar@gmail.com

Sarah Myers
myersfamily@sbcglobal.net
214-908-4994

Kathleen Parsons
kkparsons@aol.com
469-450-5904

Edina Pastyik
epastyik@yahoo.com
214-686-9125

Imelda Tescon
imeldatecson@yahoo.com
281-413-5887

Emily Williams
Emilyw41@gmail.com
978-821-9950
out of school only

Rachel Boone

214-546-0645

rachel.boone@pisd.edu

Emily Jackson (Violin only)
riceowl13@gmail.com

CELLO

Natasha Wu
Natashanwu@gmail.com
972-375-4553

Janet Lattanzi
jcello@swbell.net

Tess Crowther
t.crowther@hotmail.com
469-630-5253

BASS

Larabeth Battaglia

lbattaglia@smu.edu

Qiran Wang

qrbass@gmail.com

Justyn Stine

Justyn.stine@risd.org

Jonathon Piccolo
jonathonpiccolo@my.unt.edu

orchestra private lesson scholarship application